IOI 2012 » Video http://www.ioi2012.org Lake Garda - Italy Fri, 11 Oct 2013 00:10:45 +0000 en-EN hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4 IOI 2012. Arrivederci Italy http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-2012-arrivederci-italy/ http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-2012-arrivederci-italy/#comments Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:03:50 +0000 aardizzone http://www.ioi2012.org/?p=1399 http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-2012-arrivederci-italy/feed/ 0 Issue seven of IOI 2012′s Daily News is out! http://www.ioi2012.org/issue-seven-of-ioi-2012%e2%80%b2s-daily-news-is-out/ http://www.ioi2012.org/issue-seven-of-ioi-2012%e2%80%b2s-daily-news-is-out/#comments Sat, 29 Sep 2012 15:30:24 +0000 aardizzone http://www.ioi2012.org/?p=1411 http://www.ioi2012.org/issue-seven-of-ioi-2012%e2%80%b2s-daily-news-is-out/feed/ 0 IOI 2012: Visiting Vittoriale degli italiani and Salò http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-2012-visiting-vittoriale-degli-italiani-and-salo/ http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-2012-visiting-vittoriale-degli-italiani-and-salo/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 22:21:43 +0000 aardizzone http://www.ioi2012.org/?p=1391 http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-2012-visiting-vittoriale-degli-italiani-and-salo/feed/ 0 Young Talents Conference video, new version online http://www.ioi2012.org/young-talents-conference-new-version/ http://www.ioi2012.org/young-talents-conference-new-version/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 17:47:16 +0000 aardizzone http://www.ioi2012.org/?p=1367 http://www.ioi2012.org/young-talents-conference-new-version/feed/ 0 IOI 2012. Interview with Richard Forster, President of IOI http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-2012-interview-with-richard-forster-president-of-ioi/ http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-2012-interview-with-richard-forster-president-of-ioi/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 17:35:52 +0000 aardizzone http://www.ioi2012.org/?p=1363 http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-2012-interview-with-richard-forster-president-of-ioi/feed/ 0 Garda Village party http://www.ioi2012.org/garda-village-party/ http://www.ioi2012.org/garda-village-party/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:01:12 +0000 aardizzone http://www.ioi2012.org/?p=1313 http://www.ioi2012.org/garda-village-party/feed/ 0 Gardaland trip video now online http://www.ioi2012.org/gardaland-trip-video-now-online/ http://www.ioi2012.org/gardaland-trip-video-now-online/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:57:21 +0000 aardizzone http://www.ioi2012.org/?p=1311 http://www.ioi2012.org/gardaland-trip-video-now-online/feed/ 0 IOI volunteers video now online http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-volunteers-video-now-online/ http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-volunteers-video-now-online/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:49:45 +0000 aardizzone http://www.ioi2012.org/?p=1309 http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-volunteers-video-now-online/feed/ 0 IOI visit to Milan http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-visit-to-milan/ http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-visit-to-milan/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:45:14 +0000 aardizzone http://www.ioi2012.org/?p=1306 http://www.ioi2012.org/ioi-visit-to-milan/feed/ 0 Contest day 1 video http://www.ioi2012.org/contest-day-1-video/ http://www.ioi2012.org/contest-day-1-video/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:32:13 +0000 aardizzone http://www.ioi2012.org/?p=1264 http://www.ioi2012.org/contest-day-1-video/feed/ 0